Harry Clarke Stained Glass Studios

Following the death of Harry Clarke, the Harry Clarke Stained Glass Ltd., continued from 1930 to1973. Windows from these studios can be found in a number of churches and related building types throughout the county.

St Mary of the Rosary Church, Cong
The Joyful Mysteries 1953

Parish Church of St. John the Baptist, Knock
Our Lady of Mount Carmel 1961 (single light)

The Friary, Ballyhaunis
Our Lady of Good Counsel 1947 (3 light)

St. Mary’s Church, Tooreen
The Baptism of Our Lord 1946 (single light)

St James’ Church, Charlestown
St. Anthony and the Divine Mother 1931 (2 light)
Christ the King and The Assumption 1931 (2 light)
Christ washing the Apostles’ feet 1931 (2 light)

St Thomas’ Church, Callow
St Patrick 1943 (single light)

St Patrick’s, Laherdaun
Our Lady 1938

St Patrick’s Church, Newport
The Adoration of the Magi 1971 (2 light)
The Agony in the Garden 1971 (2 light) 

The Oratory, Newport
Our Lady Queen of Martyrs 1953

St Mary’s Church, Westport
St Patrick 1954 (single light)
St Brigid 1960 (single light)

Church of the Sacred Heart, Clare Island
Our Lady of the Rosary 1953 (x light)

Harry Clarke
Harry Clarke Stained Glass Ltd.
Joshua Clarke & Sons
Sarah Purser
Alfred Ernest Child
Michael Healy
Wilhelmina Geddes
Hubert McGoldrick
Richard King
Patrick Pye